Qazaq Air - Flights Schedule

Flights Schedule

Flight Schedules for Aktau (SCO)
Destination Flight Number Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Days of Operations Effective From Effective To
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 10:30 13:40 3h 11m Sun 01 Apr 2019 26 May 2019
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 11:00 14:00 3h 00m Mon,Fri 01 Apr 2019 31 May 2019
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 14:30 17:20 3h 09m Tue 07 May 2019 12 May 2019
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 14:30 17:20 3h 09m Tue 14 May 2019 28 May 2019
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 15:00 18:00 3h 00m Wed 03 Apr 2019 29 May 2019
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 17:05 19:55 3h 09m Sat 07 Apr 2019 20 Apr 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -4320 00:20 01:21 1h 02m Fri 19 Apr 2019 19 Apr 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -434 09:40 10:40 1h 00m Wed 01 May 2019 29 May 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 10:30 11:30 1h 00m Sun 01 Apr 2019 26 May 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 11:00 12:00 1h 00m Mon,Fri 01 Apr 2019 31 May 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 14:30 15:30 1h 00m Tue 02 Apr 2019 28 May 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 14:40 15:40 1h 00m Thu 19 Apr 2019 30 May 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 15:00 16:00 1h 00m Wed 03 Apr 2019 29 May 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -434 15:40 16:40 1h 00m Mon,Fri 01 May 2019 31 May 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 17:05 18:05 1h 00m Sat 07 Apr 2019 25 May 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -434 20:20 21:20 1h 00m Thu,Sun 01 May 2019 30 May 2019
Astrakhan
(ASF)
IQ -432/521 17:05 19:10 3h 06m Sat 27 Apr 2019 11 May 2019
Astrakhan
(ASF)
IQ -432/521 17:05 20:15 4h 11m Sat 18 May 2019 18 May 2019
Astrakhan
(ASF)
IQ -432/521 17:05 20:15 4h 11m Sat 25 May 2019 25 May 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -4320/396 00:20 18:15 6h 05m Fri 19 Apr 2019 19 Apr 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -434/397 09:40 12:55 3h 15m Wed 01 May 2019 12 May 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -434/397 09:40 12:55 3h 15m Wed 15 May 2019 29 May 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 10:30 17:55 7h 26m Sun 14 Apr 2019 26 May 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 11:00 18:00 7h 00m Mon 08 Apr 2019 27 May 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 11:00 18:15 7h 15m Fri 12 Apr 2019 31 May 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 14:30 18:15 4h 15m Tue 09 Apr 2019 28 May 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 14:40 18:15 4h 24m Thu 19 Apr 2019 30 May 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 15:00 22:05 7h 06m Wed 10 Apr 2019 29 May 2019