Qazaq Air - Flights Schedule

Flights Schedule

Flight Schedules for Aktau (SCO)
Destination Flight Number Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Days of Operations Effective From Effective To
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 15:00 18:00 3h 00m Wed 17 Oct 2019 23 Oct 2019
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 15:20 18:10 3h 09m Wed 30 Oct 2019 25 Mar 2020
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 14:20 15:25 1h 06m Sat 02 Nov 2019 28 Mar 2020
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 14:25 15:25 1h 00m Sun 27 Oct 2019 22 Mar 2020
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 14:30 15:30 1h 00m Tue 16 Oct 2019 22 Oct 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 14:40 15:40 1h 00m Thu 11 Oct 2019 24 Oct 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 15:00 16:00 1h 00m Wed 17 Oct 2019 23 Oct 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 15:20 16:20 1h 00m Wed 30 Oct 2019 25 Mar 2020
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 16:30 17:30 1h 00m Tue,Thu 29 Oct 2019 26 Mar 2020
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 17:05 18:05 1h 00m Sat 29 Sep 2019 26 Oct 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 18:05 19:00 1h 05m Mon,Fri 01 Oct 2019 25 Oct 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 19:10 20:10 1h 00m Mon,Fri 28 Oct 2019 27 Mar 2020
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 23:20 00:15 1h 05m Sun 01 Sep 2019 20 Oct 2019
Nur-Sultan
(TSE)
IQ -432/402 14:30 20:00 5h 30m Tue 16 Oct 2019 22 Oct 2019
Nur-Sultan
(TSE)
IQ -432/402 14:40 20:00 4h 21m Thu 11 Oct 2019 24 Oct 2019
Nur-Sultan
(TSE)
IQ -432/402 15:20 00:30 8h 11m Wed 30 Oct 2019 25 Mar 2020
Nur-Sultan
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 17:05 23:50 6h 15m Sat 29 Sep 2019 26 Oct 2019
Nur-Sultan
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 18:05 00:05 5h 00m Fri 01 Oct 2019 25 Oct 2019
Nur-Sultan
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 18:05 00:45 6h 20m Mon 01 Oct 2019 21 Oct 2019
Nur-Sultan
(TSE)
IQ -432/402 19:10 00:30 4h 21m Mon,Fri 28 Oct 2019 27 Mar 2020
Nur-Sultan
(TSE)
IQ -432/402 23:20 07:50 8h 30m Sun 08 Sep 2019 20 Oct 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 14:20 17:35 3h 15m Sat 02 Nov 2019 28 Mar 2020
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 14:25 17:35 3h 11m Sun 27 Oct 2019 22 Mar 2020
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 16:30 19:35 3h 06m Tue,Thu 29 Oct 2019 26 Mar 2020
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 17:05 20:05 3h 00m Sat 29 Sep 2019 26 Oct 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 18:05 21:05 3h 00m Fri 01 Oct 2019 25 Oct 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 18:05 21:20 3h 15m Mon 01 Oct 2019 21 Oct 2019