Qazaq Air - Flights Schedule

Flights Schedule

Flight Schedules for Aktau (SCO)
Destination Flight Number Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Days of Operations Effective From Effective To
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 09:45 13:40 4h 05m Sun 10 Jun 2018 26 Aug 2018
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 09:45 13:40 4h 05m Sun 02 Sep 2018 21 Oct 2018
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 09:45 14:00 4h 15m Wed 06 Jun 2018 29 Aug 2018
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 09:45 14:00 4h 15m Wed 05 Sep 2018 24 Oct 2018
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 15:00 18:00 3h 00m Fri 08 Jun 2018 31 Aug 2018
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 15:00 18:00 3h 00m Fri 07 Sep 2018 26 Oct 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 09:45 13:15 4h 30m Mon 06 Aug 2018 27 Aug 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 09:45 13:15 4h 30m Mon 03 Sep 2018 03 Sep 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 09:45 13:15 4h 30m Mon 15 Oct 2018 22 Oct 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 09:45 19:30 10h 15m Wed 20 Jun 2018 29 Aug 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 15:00 18:15 3h 15m Sat 04 Aug 2018 25 Aug 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 15:00 18:15 3h 15m Sat 01 Sep 2018 08 Sep 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 15:00 18:15 3h 15m Sat 13 Oct 2018 27 Oct 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 15:00 22:05 7h 06m Fri 15 Jun 2018 31 Aug 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 18:50 22:10 3h 21m Thu 26 Jul 2018 30 Aug 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 18:50 22:10 3h 21m Thu 06 Sep 2018 06 Sep 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 18:50 22:15 3h 26m Tue 24 Jul 2018 28 Aug 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 18:50 22:15 3h 26m Tue 04 Sep 2018 23 Oct 2018
Astana
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 09:45 17:05 6h 21m Mon 03 Sep 2018 03 Sep 2018
Astana
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 09:45 17:05 6h 21m Mon 15 Oct 2018 22 Oct 2018
Astana
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 15:00 22:05 6h 06m Sat 01 Sep 2018 08 Sep 2018
Astana
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 15:00 22:05 6h 06m Sat 13 Oct 2018 27 Oct 2018
Astana
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 18:50 02:00 6h 11m Thu 06 Sep 2018 06 Sep 2018
Astana
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 18:50 02:05 6h 15m Tue 04 Sep 2018 23 Oct 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 09:45 10:45 1h 00m Wed,Sun 03 Jun 2018 29 Aug 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 09:45 10:45 1h 00m Mon 10 Jul 2018 27 Aug 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 09:45 10:45 1h 00m Sun 02 Sep 2018 21 Oct 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 09:45 10:45 1h 00m Mon 03 Sep 2018 03 Sep 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 09:45 10:45 1h 00m Wed 05 Sep 2018 24 Oct 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 09:45 10:45 1h 00m Mon 15 Oct 2018 22 Oct 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 15:00 16:00 1h 00m Fri 01 Jun 2018 31 Aug 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 15:00 16:00 1h 00m Sat 30 Jun 2018 25 Aug 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 15:00 16:00 1h 00m Sat 01 Sep 2018 08 Sep 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 15:00 16:00 1h 00m Fri 07 Sep 2018 26 Oct 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 15:00 16:00 1h 00m Sat 13 Oct 2018 27 Oct 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 18:50 19:50 1h 00m Tue,Thu 24 Jul 2018 30 Aug 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 18:50 19:50 1h 00m Tue 04 Sep 2018 23 Oct 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 18:50 19:50 1h 00m Thu 06 Sep 2018 06 Sep 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 18:50 19:50 1h 00m Thu 11 Oct 2018 25 Oct 2018