Qazaq Air - Flights Schedule

Flights Schedule

Flight Schedules for Aktau (SCO)
Destination Flight Number Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Days of Operations Effective From Effective To
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 15:00 18:00 3h 00m Wed 21 Aug 2019 21 Aug 2019
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 15:00 18:00 3h 00m Wed 22 Aug 2019 28 Aug 2019
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 15:00 18:00 3h 00m Wed 04 Sep 2019 23 Oct 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 14:30 15:30 1h 00m Tue 24 Jul 2019 27 Aug 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 14:30 15:30 1h 00m Tue 03 Sep 2019 22 Oct 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 14:40 15:40 1h 00m Thu 16 Aug 2019 29 Aug 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 14:40 15:40 1h 00m Thu 05 Sep 2019 24 Oct 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 15:00 16:00 1h 00m Wed 21 Aug 2019 21 Aug 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 15:00 16:00 1h 00m Wed 22 Aug 2019 28 Aug 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 15:00 16:00 1h 00m Wed 04 Sep 2019 23 Oct 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 17:05 18:05 1h 00m Sat 18 Aug 2019 31 Aug 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 17:05 18:05 1h 00m Sat 07 Sep 2019 26 Oct 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 18:05 19:00 1h 05m Mon,Fri 04 Aug 2019 30 Aug 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 18:05 19:00 1h 05m Mon,Fri 02 Sep 2019 25 Oct 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 23:20 00:15 1h 05m Sun 05 Aug 2019 25 Aug 2019
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 23:20 00:15 1h 05m Sun 01 Sep 2019 20 Oct 2019
Nur-Sultan
(TSE)
IQ -432/402 14:30 20:00 5h 30m Tue 03 Sep 2019 22 Oct 2019
Nur-Sultan
(TSE)
IQ -432/402 14:40 20:00 4h 21m Thu 05 Sep 2019 24 Oct 2019
Nur-Sultan
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 15:00 01:45 10h 15m Wed 21 Aug 2019 21 Aug 2019
Nur-Sultan
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 15:00 01:45 10h 15m Wed 22 Aug 2019 28 Aug 2019
Nur-Sultan
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 17:05 23:50 6h 15m Sat 07 Sep 2019 26 Oct 2019
Nur-Sultan
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 18:05 00:05 5h 00m Fri 06 Sep 2019 25 Oct 2019
Nur-Sultan
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 18:05 00:45 6h 20m Mon 02 Sep 2019 21 Oct 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 14:30 22:05 8h 25m Tue 20 Aug 2019 20 Aug 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 14:30 22:05 8h 25m Tue 21 Aug 2019 27 Aug 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 15:00 22:05 7h 06m Wed 21 Aug 2019 21 Aug 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 15:00 22:05 7h 06m Wed 22 Aug 2019 28 Aug 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 17:05 20:05 3h 00m Sat 07 Sep 2019 26 Oct 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 18:05 21:05 3h 00m Fri 10 Aug 2019 30 Aug 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 18:05 21:05 3h 00m Fri 06 Sep 2019 25 Oct 2019
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 18:05 21:20 3h 15m Mon 02 Sep 2019 21 Oct 2019