Qazaq Air - Flights Schedule

Flights Schedule

Flight Schedules for Aktau (SCO)
Destination Flight Number Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Days of Operations Effective From Effective To
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 09:45 13:40 4h 05m Sun 02 Sep 2018 21 Oct 2018
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 09:45 14:00 4h 15m Wed 05 Sep 2018 24 Oct 2018
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 13:00 15:50 3h 09m Thu 01 Nov 2018 27 Dec 2018
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 13:05 16:00 3h 05m Fri 02 Nov 2018 28 Dec 2018
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 14:35 17:35 3h 00m Mon 29 Oct 2018 24 Dec 2018
Uralsk
(URA)
IQ -432/421 15:00 18:00 3h 00m Fri 29 Sep 2018 26 Oct 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 09:00 16:30 8h 30m Tue 30 Oct 2018 25 Dec 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 09:45 13:15 4h 30m Mon 15 Oct 2018 22 Oct 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 13:00 20:00 7h 00m Thu 01 Nov 2018 27 Dec 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 13:05 20:00 7h 05m Fri 02 Nov 2018 28 Dec 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 13:40 16:55 3h 15m Sun 28 Oct 2018 30 Dec 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 15:00 18:15 3h 15m Sat 13 Oct 2018 27 Oct 2018
Aktobe
(AKX)
IQ -432/396 18:50 22:15 3h 26m Tue 04 Sep 2018 23 Oct 2018
Astana
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 09:00 20:20 10h 21m Tue 30 Oct 2018 25 Dec 2018
Astana
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 09:45 17:05 6h 21m Mon 15 Oct 2018 22 Oct 2018
Astana
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 13:00 23:50 10h 09m Thu 01 Nov 2018 27 Dec 2018
Astana
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 13:05 23:50 10h 15m Fri 02 Nov 2018 28 Dec 2018
Astana
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 13:40 21:05 6h 26m Sun 28 Oct 2018 30 Dec 2018
Astana
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 15:00 22:05 6h 06m Sat 13 Oct 2018 27 Oct 2018
Astana
(TSE)
IQ -432/396/386 18:50 02:05 6h 15m Tue 04 Sep 2018 23 Oct 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 09:00 10:00 1h 00m Tue 30 Oct 2018 25 Dec 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 09:45 10:45 1h 00m Sun 02 Sep 2018 21 Oct 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 09:45 10:45 1h 00m Wed 05 Sep 2018 24 Oct 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 09:45 10:45 1h 00m Mon 15 Oct 2018 22 Oct 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 13:00 13:55 1h 05m Thu 01 Nov 2018 27 Dec 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 13:05 14:05 1h 00m Fri 02 Nov 2018 28 Dec 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 13:40 14:40 1h 00m Sun 28 Oct 2018 30 Dec 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 14:35 15:35 1h 00m Mon 29 Oct 2018 24 Dec 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 15:00 16:00 1h 00m Fri 29 Sep 2018 26 Oct 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 15:00 16:00 1h 00m Sat 13 Oct 2018 27 Oct 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 18:50 19:50 1h 00m Tue 04 Sep 2018 23 Oct 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 18:50 19:50 1h 00m Thu 11 Oct 2018 25 Oct 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 18:50 19:50 1h 00m Wed 31 Oct 2018 26 Dec 2018
Atyrau
(GUW)
IQ -432 19:30 20:30 1h 00m Sat 03 Nov 2018 29 Dec 2018