Rules of entry to the Russian Federation

Since October 21, the PCR test for coronavirus has been canceled for residents of Russia and foreign citizens arriving in the country (including residents of Kazakhstan).

The resolution is published on the official portal of legal information.

Now, for foreign citizens and stateless persons to enter Russia, it will be enough to fill out the “questionnaire arriving on the territory of the Russian Federation”.

Rules of entry to the Azerbaijani Republic of Azerbaijan

From April 15, 2022, the requirement of negative PCR for COVID-19 for entry into the Republic of Azerbaijan is canceled. Only those vaccinated with full vaccination against coronavirus are allowed to enter the following citizens of the countries (including stateless persons): Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong (PRC), Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Panama, Pakistan, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Netherlands, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, UAE, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, USA, Uzbekistan and Venezuela Children under 18 years of age do not need to take a PCR test or provide a vaccination certificate. Without PCR and without vaccination, the following persons are allowed to enter: · Children up to 18 years · Citizens of Azerbaijan; • Employees and heads of diplomatic missions and consulates in Azerbaijan and members of their families; • Diplomatic travel document issued by the United Nations. · Travelling with a diplomatic passport; · Traveling on the basis of a special permit issued by the Operational Headquarters under the Cabinet Ministers of Azerbaijan; · Foreigners whose family members (spouses, parents, brothers, sisters, children, grandparents or grandchildren) are citizens of Azerbaijan, as well as family members of such passengers – their spouses, parents and children; · Foreigners who have a work permit in Azerbaijan. · Foreigners who have a permanent or temporary residence permit in Azerbaijan, as well as family members of these passengers (parents, spouses or children under the age of 18).